Craft Fairs

Check back regularly to find out which craft fair I’m going to be attending next.

Saturday 8th November 2014 — St Mary’s Church, Swansea (near the Quadrant), 10.30am – 3.30pm

Friday 14th November 2014 — Neath Community Hall, 10.30am – 3.30pm

Saturday 15th November 2014 — Neath Community Hall, 10.30am – 3.30pm

Saturday 22nd November 2014 — Mumbles Christmas Fayre, Ostreme Centre, 10am – 2.30pm

Saturday 29th November 2014 — Made It Market, St David’s Church, Neath 10am – 3pm

Saturday 6th December 2014 — Winter Fair at Aberglasney House and Gardens, 9.30am – 4.30pm

Sunday 7th December 2014 — Winter Fair at Aberglasney House and Gardens, 9.30am – 4.30pm

Saturday 13th December 2014 — St Mary’s Church, Swansea (near the Quadrant), 10.30am – 3.30pm

Sunday 14th December 2014 — Cowbridge Christmas Fair and Fun Day, Cowbridge Leisure Centre, 10am – 4pm

Saturday 20th December 2014 — Neath Community Hall, 10.30am – 3.30pm

 

Tell me what you think...